error with library "IRreceiver.h"

I am studying a new project. I need to use the library "IRreceiver.h" but, for Arduino, it does not exist (or so I think - it always gives me the message "Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno). I find the same problem in other commands such as

#include <RobotIRremote.h>
#include <RobotIRremoteInt.h>
#include <RobotIRremoteTools.h>
. It hasn't got errors with other libraries such as Keyboard.h. What should I do?

Pc with Windows 10 v. 1607
regular install from the browser

(deleted)

What is that? No, I think not.

(deleted)

When you encounter an error you'll see a button on the right side of the orange bar "Copy error messages". Click that button. Paste the error in a message here USING CODE TAGS (</> button on the toolbar).

If you don't have an official Arduino robot, delete all that robot crap from your installation of the IDE. It will cause you move grief in the future.

PaulS:
If you don't have an official Arduino robot, delete all that robot crap from your installation of the IDE. It will cause you move grief in the future.

Actually after many years of pain and suffering they finally fixed the conflict with the IRremote library issue:
https://github.com/arduino-libraries/RobotIRremote/commit/e21d7283cd693c1d3829b91c3987b603b21e5ca9
The updated version of the library is bundled with Arduino IDE 1.8.4 or you can update via Library Manager if using an older IDE version.

speedylearner:
it always gives me the message "Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno). I find the same problem in other commands such as