eTape liquid level sensor

Hello,

I am using eTape continous fluid level sensor PN 12110215TC-12 in order to determine the
level of the liquid we are using.

Here is the datasheet----->https://cdn-shop.adafruit.com/datasheets/eTape+Datasheet+12110215TC-12_040213.pdf

Now, I need to determine the depth of the liquid before i calibrate to calculate the volume.

I found this below code and i notice that this code can be used to determine the volume once the
calibration is done.
But my requirement is to determine the depth of the liquid first.
I am very new to arduino projects and I will be very thankful if someone help me with this.

Thanks

LIQUID_LEVEL.ino (217 Bytes)

I am really sorry. the above attached code is incorrect.

This is the correct code.

// Liquid Level Sensor Sketch

// Show the raw resistance values measured from an eTape liquid level sensor.
// See details on the sensor at:
//   https://www.adafruit.com/products/1786

// Created by Tony DiCola
// Released under an MIT license: http://opensource.org/licenses/MIT

// Configuration values:
#define SERIES_RESISTOR     750    // Value of the series resistor in ohms.    
#define SENSOR_PIN          0      // Analog pin which is connected to the sensor. 

// The following are calibration values you can fill in to compute the volume of measured liquid.
// To find these values first start with no liquid present and record the resistance as the
// ZERO_VOLUME_RESISTANCE value.  Next fill the container with a known volume of liquid and record
// the sensor resistance (in ohms) as the CALIBRATION_RESISTANCE value, and the volume (which you've
// measured ahead of time) as CALIBRATION_VOLUME.
#define ZERO_VOLUME_RESISTANCE    0.00    // Resistance value (in ohms) when no liquid is present.
#define CALIBRATION_RESISTANCE    0.00    // Resistance value (in ohms) when liquid is at max line.
#define CALIBRATION_VOLUME        0.00    // Volume (in any units) when liquid is at max line.

void setup(void) {