Explain me how this thing work pls!

RF 315mhz Rx IC2262 4 channels!
I do not understand how to use this module and how can I program Arduino to work with it.

This looks like the send unit of a remote control set up.

See if this helps:

They using the Tx and Rx without integrated decoder and encoder.Forgive for my ignorance, I am not Electronics background. I am a CS student. As far as, I know the Receiver Dx pins output digital signal like LOW, HIGH.I have read some turtorials. They show how to programming Arduino to work with the RF-TX-315 3 pins VCC/GND/DATA by using the Arduino as the encoder with RC-Switch lib.However, I am confused that the pins 10->13 of the transmitter above are 4 DATA pins or simply digital INPUT pins like the pushbuttons .

13,12,11,10 suggests SPI to me.

It's a poor option for using with Arduino - you have to simulate button presses, because that IC on there is already looking for those inputs to work like buttons (I think you ground them to "press" the button), and encoding commands based on that, to be decoded by a matching PT2-whatever based receiver.

It's better to use a transmitter and receiver without those encoder/decoder chips on them, so you can use VirtualWire or RadioHead library (or other 433mhz library) with them.

For the receiver, search ebay for RXB12, it's a narrow PCB with an IC with 16 pins and one crystal on it. Bout a buck and change each. Most any transmitter will work - the STX882 is particularly good if you're driving it with sub-5v voltages, but even the el-cheapo green ones are pretty good.

AWOL: Nope, those don't use SPI, those numbers correspond to the physical pin numbers on the PT2262 IC, see the datasheet, they're the ones they name D0~D3, but they're numbered with the physical pin numbers.