Fading 2 LEDs in sequence with third LED lighting up at the end

Hello everyone

I am new to arduino and am trying to build a controller for a terrarium.

After a lot of research I started coding. I build this test setup on an Arduino Uno:

• blue LED on pin 10 - represents the light
  • red LED on pin 11 - represents the heat
  • yellow LED on pin 12 - represents neon tubes

The idea is that the lampState will serve as gate if its time for the sun to rise lampState LOW to HIGH or for the sun to set HIGH to LOW. This will be combined with a RTC later on.

If its time for the sun to rise first the blue LED should start lighting up to 80% of the maximum (in the test the interval is set to 100 - it would be 1470 later on to have a fade of 5 minutes - may be even 10 minutes). after 5 seconds the red LED should start lighting up with the same interval. This is also for test purpose, later it will be 30 Seconds or a Minute.

At the end the lampState is set to HIGH and the yellow LED is set to HIGH.

The following problems occured:

• if “if(lampState = LOW) {” is not commented out nothing works
  • the blue LED fades out after a while and the red LED stays on as it should

Can oneone please tell me how to adapt the code so:

• the lampState LOW will work
  • so the blue LED will stay on

This is the code that gave me the best results so far:

Main Loop:

/*---Libraries---*/
/*#include <OneWire.h>
#include <DallasTemperature.h>
#include <DHT.h>
*/
/*---Pins---*/
#define DHT22AussenPin 2 // Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit Umgebung
#define DHT22HotPin 3 // Luftfeuchtigkeit Seite HotSpot
#define DHT22CoolPin 4 // Luftfeuchtigkeit Seite CoolSpot
#define ledRed 11 // Simuliert Wärmelampe - Led rot um anstieg zu testen
#define ledBlue 10 // Simuliert Sonne
#define neon 12 // Neonröhren
#define ledGreen 13 // Simuliert Ventilator
#define ONE_WIRE_BUS 8 // DS18B20 Wire-bus an Pin 8

/*---Definitionen---*/
#define DHTTYPE DHT22 // welchen Sensor benutzen wir?

/*---Objekte---*/