Feedback on LED "lock" game

Hey guys!

So, I am total rookie when it comes to programming and complete newbie when it comes to hardware. I decided one of the best ways to teach myself everything was to learn some basics and use those basics to create a mini-game. Essentially, my game randomizes a lock combination of LEDs. You have to get them in the right corner to "win." Basically, turn off/on the right red LEDs and the green one lights up.

I am looking for feedback and/or critique of my code. Everything works right now just fine, but I know being a newbie I may have missed something or there may be a better way to improve my work.

My plan for the next version is to include another button, where you press it to verify and if its not correct, then it resets all the LEDs.

I appreciate all the help!

const byte button1Pin = 2;    // Assignment of the push button pins
const byte button2Pin = 3;
const byte button3Pin = 4;

const byte led1Pin = 8;         // Assignment of the LED pins
const byte led2Pin = 9;
const byte led3Pin = 10;
const byte winledPin = 11;

byte led1State = LOW;          // Current state of LEDs
byte led2State = LOW;
byte led3State = LOW;

byte button1State = 0;         // Set the current state of the push buttons
byte button2State = 0;
byte button3State = 0;

long time = 0;         // monitor time of when the push button was toggled
long debounce = 200;   // the debounce time

byte randNumber1;     // random numbers for the lock order
byte randNumber2;
byte randNumber3;

void setup() {

pinMode(led1Pin, OUTPUT);  // the status LEDs for the "lock" you must arrange in the proper order
  pinMode(led2Pin, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(led3Pin, OUTPUT);

pinMode(winledPin, OUTPUT);  // the status light on whether you have "won"

pinMode(button1Pin, INPUT);  // buttons for changing status of each led or "lock" arrangement
  pinMode(button2Pin, INPUT);
  pinMode(button3Pin, INPUT);

// Generate random numbers for lock order
  randomSeed(analogRead(0));