Few troubles with ardublock

Hello everyone, i’m a student and i must build a project for my A-level.

It is about a skylight window which can be opened and closed according to the weather, as an example, when it’s raining, the window will close, or when the inner room temperature is too high, it will open.

We will use an arduino board to control the system, and the ardublock software to compute the board. But i’ve got a question : how can i include a priority function ? is there a special block ?

and the ardublock software to compute the board

What software are you talking about?

can i include a priority function ?

What do you mean by “a priority function”?

i'm using the software ardublock, it is tool of the arduino original computing sofware.
It is supposed to be easier to compute.
by priority function, i mean that when it's raining, the window should close itself and don't open because of the warm until it's raining. it's a main function.
sorry for my bad english, i'm a french student but there is absolutely no way to ask that kind of question on a french forum because these technologies are almost unknow.

it is tool of the arduino original computing sofware.

I’ve been using Arduinos for a while now. I’ve never heard of this software. If you won’t provide a link to it, good luck using it.

Since there appears to some requirement that you use the software, your questions should be addressed to whoever is mandating it’s use. I’d have the software written by now not using ardublock. From a software point of view, what you need to do is nearly trivial.

here is a link about the software : http://blog.ardublock.com/

I can understand that these task can be trivial for some people, but i never compute anything, so this is totally new for me. i can't rely on a professor to explain me, because no one of them know these software.

because no one of them know these software.

Then they should not be requiring you to use them.