First time using bounce library

My project uses 2 buttons for input. Button pin 1 should acts as follows: 1 click led1 on, 2 click led2 on led1 off,3 click both on, 4 click both off. Button pin 2 should act as follows: 1 click led3 on, 2 click led3 off. This is my first time using a library in my code. I am searching for a better way to debounce multiple buttons in my program. Below is my code

/* 
DESCRIPTION
====================
Simple example of the Bounce library that switches the debug LED when 
either of 2 buttons are pressed.
*/

// Include the Bounce2 library found here :
// https://github.com/thomasfredericks/Bounce2
#include <Bounce2.h>

#define BUTTON_PIN_1 2
#define BUTTON_PIN_2 3

// Instantiate a Bounce object
Bounce debouncer1 = Bounce(); 

// Instantiate another Bounce object
Bounce debouncer2 = Bounce(); 
int COUNT1 = 0;
int COUNT2 = 0;
int LED_PIN1 = 6;
int LED_PIN2 = 7;
int LED_PIN3 = 8;

void setup() {

// Setup the first button with an internal pull-up :
 pinMode(BUTTON_PIN_1,INPUT);
 // After setting up the button, setup the Bounce instance :
 debouncer1.attach(BUTTON_PIN_1);
 debouncer1.interval(50); // interval in ms

// Setup the second button with an internal pull-up :
 pinMode(BUTTON_PIN_2,INPUT);
 // After setting up the button, setup the Bounce instance :
 debouncer2.attach(BUTTON_PIN_2);
 debouncer2.interval(50); // interval in ms

//Setup the LED :
 pinMode(LED_PIN1,OUTPUT);
 pinMode(LED_PIN2,OUTPUT);
 pinMode(LED_PIN3,OUTPUT);

}

void loop() {
 // Update the Bounce instances :
 debouncer1.update();
 delay(50);
 debouncer2.update();
 delay(50);

// Get the updated value :
 int value1 = debouncer1.read();
 int value2 = debouncer2.read();

// Turn on the LED if either button is pressed :
 if ( value1 == HIGH) {
   COUNT1++;
 } 
  if ( value2 == HIGH) {
   COUNT2++;
 } 
  if (COUNT1 == 4) {
   COUNT1 = 0;
   digitalWrite(LED_PIN2, LOW);
   digitalWrite(LED_PIN1, LOW);
}
  if (COUNT1 == 1) {
   digitalWrite(LED_PIN1, HIGH);
 }