Float controlling AdBlue pump + magnetic switch for heating. Possible?

Hello! I am working on a school project which just got a bit more complicated. I have zero experience previously on electronics but this has taught me a lot, with lots more left to learn. My father is an oldschool coder so helped me a lot too.

Basic principle of the project is:
-24V system in a truck for power.
-Pump liquid from main tank, to a smaller tank.

Pump I am using is Facet 40304 fuel pump.

When the liquid level in the smaller tank reaches the low level, Arduino controls the pump on, and when it fills up, shuts it off. Repeat this in a loop. I’ve based this idea around how surge tanks works in a race car. Shown in this GIF I made:

I followed this schematic I found on the internet for the breadboard(Although I don’t need the LCD for final version):

My code at the moment:

#include <LiquidCrystal.h>  
int level1=A1;
int level2=A2; 
int motor=6; 
int a;
int b;
int r; 
int z=111; //  0...1023, (111/1023)*5V=0,50V

LiquidCrystal lcd(12, 11, 5, 4, 3, 2); 

void setup()
{
pinMode(level1,INPUT); 
pinMode(level2,INPUT);
pinMode(motor,OUTPUT); 
lcd.begin(16, 2); 
lcd.clear();
}

void loop()
{
r=digitalRead(motor);
a=analogRead(level1);
b=analogRead(level2);

if(b>z) //top sensor out of water
{
{
digitalWrite(motor,LOW);
}
lcd.setCursor(1,0);
lcd.print("100% FULL");
}

else
{
if(a>z) 
{
lcd.setCursor(2,0);
lcd.print("33% FULL");
}

else
{
{if(a<z) // all up from water -> lcd prints EMPTY -> pump on
{
{
digitalWrite(motor,HIGH);
}
lcd.setCursor(3,0);
lcd.print("0% FULL");
}

}}}
if(r==LOW)
{
lcd.setCursor(0,1);
lcd.print("PUMP (OFF)");
}

else 
{
lcd.setCursor(0,1);
lcd.print("PUMP (ON)");
}
{
delay(1500); // arduino refresh rate in milliseconds
lcd.clear();

}}

This one works fine, but now we found a float unit that is perfect for real world use: