floats and selenoid valves for a newbie

hey all ...

maybe someone can help me with this.

ive wrote as much info as I can, perhaps someone can point me in the right direction.

im new to this programming world

/***********************************************************************************

* * Wiring * Pin 2 - Float Switch A51 * Pin 3 - Float Switch A99 * Pin 4 - Float Switch B51 * Pin 5 - Float Switch B99 * Pin 6 - selenoid valve 1 * Pin 7 - selenoid valve 1 * Pin 8 - selenoid valve 1 * Pin 9 - selenoid valve 1 * Pin 10 - LED * * Control Behavior: * liquid comes in through a manifold under vaccum to 2 tanks (A,B) * Vaccum is pulled in both tanks trhough selenoid valves 1 and 2 * tanks are emptied via gravity flap once pressure equalise with the atmosphere. * pressure is equalised using selenoid valve 3 and 4 * tanks are fed liquid through check valves from the manifold * tanks have 2 float switches each one at 51% capacity one at 99% capacity * * behaviour is as follow: as tank A reaches 51% liquid level vacuum is started to be pulled from tank B * tanks get liquid equally until tank A reaches 99% * tank A no longuer has vacuum pulled and equalise pressure, releasing liquid * tank B keeps filling up until 51% then vaccuum is pulled on tank A * * External Resources * ***********************************************************************************/ //define the input/output pins

define A51FLOAT_SWITCH_PIN 2

define A99FLOAT_SWITCH_PIN 3

define B51FLOAT_SWITCH_PIN 4

define B99FLOAT_SWITCH_PIN 5

define Valve_1_PIN 6

define Valve_2_PIN 7

define Valve_3_PIN 8

define Valve_4_PIN 9

define LED_PIN 10