Fuction Call from menu (Menwiz)

Ciao,
I would like to call a function from the Menwiz menu:

s1=menu.addMenu(MW_SUBMENU,r,F("SAW"));                       //add a submenu node 1 to the root menu (control the heigh of my Saw)
  s2=menu.addMenu(MW_VAR,s1,F("ABS Height"));                   //add a terminal node in the menu tree (that is "variable"); (move to a certain mm height)
     s2->addVar(MW_AUTO_INT,&sp,0,100,1);                   //int type, fd binded variable, range 0-100, step 1
        s3=menu.addMenu(MW_VAR,s2,F("moveMOTOR"));
        s3->addVar(MW_ACTION,moveMOTOR);

I called the action “moveMOTOR”, but as a beginner I didn’t succeed.
As the name indicate, I want to move a stepper motor of a certain amount of steps (millimeters).
in the menu I put the n° of mm I need, then s3->addVar(MW_ACTION,moveMOTOR) will point to the “moveMOTOR” function which will “convert” mm in steps and execute.
This is what I did (I know it does not what I am expecting, but at least keep my sketch compiling … it’s a success for me!)

void moveMOTOR(){ // I suppose void "moveMOTOR" indicates the function to call
int moveMOTOR = stepsPerRevolution*4; // well, here I wrote something that doesn't give me a compiling error
                                               //but I need to use the variable of the menu and a Xmultiplier
                                               //to have the number of steps needed to move of the mm needed
Serial.println ("ACTION FIRED!"); //this is just to check if the menù is working.
}

Can somebody help ? (the project is an Height actuator for woodworking machines (Saw, Router, Planner… etc.)
P.S.

//         Libaries included
#include <Wire.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal.h>
#include <buttons.h>
#include <MENWIZ.h>
#include <EEPROM.h>
//#include <Stepper.h> // replaced with AccelStepper.h
#include <AccelStepper.h> //instead of Stepper.h
#include <AFMotor.h> //not needed if not using motor shield

If needed … attached all the sketch