Function is triggering more that once and I don't know why.

Hi,

I am fairly new to Arduino and I am making a sensor for my holding tank at a house I own. It is suppose to sense when an alarm gores off that is currently hooked up to the holding tank. I have that woking but when It goes off it is suppose to send an email or text to me so I can call and have it pumped. The problem is when the alarm goes off the program ends up sending an email 6 times. Currently I have not gotten to the actual email code but have put serial.println to indicate that the function has triggered. I have included a screen shot of the serial monitor and the code I am using. Any help will be most welcome.

/*
  Holding Tank Alarm v0.01

Reads an analog input on pin 0, converts it to voltage. If voltage is above 0 volts it sends a text that the 
 tank needs to be pumped. Connects wirelessly to WiFi in the house. If connection is lost program will continue
 try to reconnect to WiFi and sends a text that it has reestablished connection. Program checks RTC on startup
 and once a month afterwards to set the time.

*/

// add libraries
#include <Time.h>
#include <TimeAlarms.h>

// the setup routine runs once when you press reset:
void setup() {

// initialize serial communication at 9600 bits per second:
  Serial.begin(9600);
  setTime(22,00,0,1,30,15); 
  void SendEmai();
  SendEmail();
}

// the loop routine runs over and over again forever:
void loop() {

int NextMessageTime = 0;
  // read the input on analog pin 0:
  int sensorValue = analogRead(A0); 
  // Convert the analog reading (which goes from 0 - 1023) to a voltage (0 - 5V):
  float voltage = sensorValue * (5.0 / 1023.0);
  // print out the value you read:
  Serial.println(voltage);
  if (voltage>0 && NextMessageTime == 0) {
    //display time
    digitalClockDisplay();
    // wait one second between clock display
    Alarm.delay(1000); 

//send email here
    if (voltage > 0 && NextMessageTime > 0) {