get pixel color from the screen

Hello,
i'm a beginner and i had few questions about programmation.
So i started to learn how to code with arduino language in order to do my projet
i want to do a program that scan a area of my screen ( like from (120,120) to (180,120) ).
and to see if there is a blue pixel on the foreground of my screen, i search like 2 hours and i didn't find a way to do that
At the start i was thinking about getting a color detector and place it in front of my screen , but there is a issue with that , the area that i want to scan is tiny (1pixel width) .
to resum , i want to do something like that :

i want to do a program that scan a area of my screen

The Arduino does not have a screen.

The way to look at this problem is to ask "who put the pixel colour there in the first place?"

hello,
i'm a bigginner and i started to learn how to code in arduino language.
I search during 2 hours how to solve my problem and i didn't found.

So i want to create a program that detect if there is a blue pixel on a specific area of my screen
this area is a 1 pixel width (for instance from (120,120 to 180,120).
i was thinking about getting a color dector but it can't scan this area because the blue pixel is moving on the area.

i found a solution , i need to create a program that scan this area and that tell to the arduino if there is a blue pixel or not .
the program should look like something like this :

if there is a blue(rgb code here) pixel on the rectangle with the coordonate (120,120;180;120)
then tell to aruino to rotate the servo motor (counterclockwise)
if there is a yellow(rgb code here) pixel on the rectangle with the coordonate (120,120;180;120)
then tell to aruino to rotate the servo motor (clockwise)

so here is my questions : is it possible to do a program that run my computer and scan this area each X ms and to tell to arduino what to do