Getting my second servo to work

Hello,
Im pretty new at programming and making sketches. Im trying to control 2 servos through the serial monitor however only one turns. When I put in 1 or 0 the first servo works fine. When i type 4 or 6 the second servo doesnt work. Im not sure if its the code thats wrong or if maybe theres not enough power going to the servo (if thats possibble). The servo does kinda flick when i connect the arduino to the usb port.

Heres my code:
char INBYTE;
#include <Servo.h>

Servo myservo;// create servo object to control a servo
Servo myservo2; // create servo object to control a servo

int pos = 0; // variable to store the servo position

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(9600);
myservo.attach(9); // attaches the servo on pin 9 to the servo object
myservo2.attach(4); // attaches the servo on pin 4 to the servo object
}

void loop()
{
Serial.println(“Press 1 to turn Arduino pin 9 servo to 75 or 0 to turn it to 5:”); // goes from 5 degrees to 75 degrees
while (!Serial.available()); // stay here so long as COM port is empty
INBYTE = Serial.read(); // read next available byte // in steps of 1 degree
if( INBYTE == ‘0’ ) myservo.write(5); // if it’s a 0 (zero) turn servo to 5 degrees
if( INBYTE == ‘1’ ) myservo.write(75); // if it’s a 1 (one) turn servo to 75 degrees

Serial.println(“Press 4 to turn Arduino pin 4 servo to 180 or 6 to turn it to 0:”); // goes from 0 degrees to 180 degrees
if( INBYTE == ‘4’ ) myservo2.write(0); // if it’s a 4 (zero) turn servo to 0 degrees
if( INBYTE == ‘6’ ) myservo2.write(180); // if it’s a 6 (one) turn servo to 180 degrees
}

You are forgetting to wait for a byte to become available in the second case.

if maybe theres not enough power going to the servo (if thats possibble).

Don’t power servos from the arduino if possible. Use an external power source. Servo test code below.

// zoomkat 10-22-11 serial servo test
// type servo position 0 to 180 in serial monitor
// or for writeMicroseconds, use a value like 1500