Getting two RGB LED to be independent of each other using two sets of pwm pins

Hi,

First off, thank you for taking the time to offer your advice and helping me out.

I am totally new to Arduino and am loving learning how to do things. I have read through a few basic examples such as 'blink' and one on RGB LED.

While I can successfully control / program one RGB led with colours, fades delays etc I now would like to move to controlling two RGB leds so each is independent of each other.

Using the basic programming for one RGB led and also some coding from the 'several things at once' example I have compiled the code below.
This has been successful in getting BOTH leds to cycle through the colours using the six pwm pins, goal one achieved ... go me!

Here is the code I am using to achieve this so far:

const int red_A_Pin = 3; // the pin numbers for the 1st LED
const int green_A_Pin = 5;
const int blue_A_Pin = 6;
const int red_B_Pin = 11; // the pin numbers for the 2nd LED
const int green_B_Pin = 10;
const int blue_B_Pin = 9;

//uncomment this line if using a Common Anode LED
#define COMMON_ANODE

void setup()
{
pinMode(red_A_Pin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(green_A_Pin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(blue_A_Pin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(red_B_Pin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(green_B_Pin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(blue_B_Pin, OUTPUT);
}
void loop()
{
setColor(255, 0, 0); // red
delay(1000);
setColor(0, 255, 0); // green
delay(1000);
setColor(0, 0, 255); // blue
delay(1000);
setColor(255, 255, 0); // yellow
delay(1000);
setColor(80, 0, 80); // purple
delay(1000);
setColor(0, 255, 255); // aqua
delay(1000);
}

void setColor(int red, int green, int blue)
{
#ifdef COMMON_ANODE
red = 255 - red;
green = 255 - green;
blue = 255 - blue;
#endif
analogWrite(red_A_Pin, red);
analogWrite(green_A_Pin, green);
analogWrite(blue_A_Pin, blue);
analogWrite(red_B_Pin, red);
analogWrite(green_B_Pin, green);
analogWrite(blue_B_Pin, blue);
}

Goal Two: