GLCD_libraries_problem

I am new to GLCd. When i want to test whether my GLCD is working or not by copying the sample code , libraries it is showing GLCD is not declared in this scope ( for GLCD.Init). Can anyone help me

Show us which libraries and sample code you used. have you copy the libraries in to the correct directory?

the sample code in this link http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/GLCDks0108 and the libraries from http://www.arduino.cc/en/Main/Libraries my connections to the ks0108 pannel B from http://playground.arduino.cc/uploads/Code/GLCD_Documentation.pdf . I have copied the glcd library folder into the libraries folder of arduino and named it as 'GLCD'. I would be really thankful for your help in this.

Are you using this example code?

#include <ks0108.h>  // library header
  #include <Arial14.h>  // font definition for 14 point Arial font.
  #include "SystemFont5x7.h"   // system font
  #include "ArduinoIcon.h"     // bitmap  
  unsigned long startMillis;
  unsigned int iter = 0;
void setup(){

GLCD.Init(NON_INVERTED);   // initialise the library
  GLCD.ClearScreen();  
  GLCD.DrawBitmap(ArduinoIcon, 32,0, BLACK); //draw the bitmap at the given x,y position
  delay(3000);
  GLCD.ClearScreen();
  GLCD.SelectFont(System5x7);       // select fixed width system font 
}

void loop(){ // run over and over again

startMillis = millis();
  while( millis() - startMillis < 1000){ // loop for one second
    GLCD.DrawRect(0, 0, 64, 61, BLACK); // rectangle in left side of screen
    GLCD.DrawRoundRect(68, 0, 58, 61, 5, BLACK);  // rounded rectangle around text area   
    for(int i=0; i < 62; i += 4)
      GLCD.DrawLine(1,1,63,i, BLACK);  // draw lines from upper left down right side of rectangle  
    GLCD.DrawCircle(32,31,30,BLACK);   // draw circle centered in the left side of screen  
    GLCD.FillRect(92,40,16,16, WHITE); // clear previous spinner position  
    GLCD.CursorTo(5,5);               // locate curser for printing text