GPS and XBee in API mode

Hi this is my first time to use Arduino and have trouble using gps and xbee in api mode at the same time.

I have 4 Arduino UNO, 4 gps modules, 5 Xbees.

Arduino is connected a gps module and xbee. Each arduino will send an array to pc using Xbee. Xbees are in API mode to make star network.

Also, for gps modul and xee, I am using two SoftwareSerials.

I was trying to read and parse gps data then send an array to pc. The sketch to parse gps data works fine and so does the sketch to send an array to pc. But if I put the sketches all together(reading and parsing gps, sending data to pc), I cannot get gps values from the module. I couldn’t find the reason why gps module stop working. Here is my code

#include <TinyGPS.h>
#include <TinyGPSPlus.h>

#include <Printers.h>
#include <XBee.h>

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

/////////////////gps
int RXPin_gps = 4;
int TXPin_gps = 5;

////////////////xbee
int RXPin_xbee = 2;
int TXPin_xbee = 3;

TinyGPSPlus gps;

SoftwareSerial gpsSerial(RXPin_gps, TXPin_gps);

XBee xbee = XBee();
SoftwareSerial xbeeSerial(RXPin_xbee,TXPin_xbee);

double Lat ;
double Lng ;

uint8_t payload[3] = { 0,0};

Tx16Request tx = Tx16Request(0x1000, payload, sizeof(payload));

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600);
  gpsSerial.begin(9600);
  xbeeSerial.begin(9600);
  xbee.setSerial(xbeeSerial);

}

void loop() {

gpsSerial.listen();

while (gpsSerial.available() > 0)
    if (gps.encode(gpsSerial.read())){
      Lat = gps.location.lat();
      Lng = gps.location.lng();
      Serial.println(Lat,6);
      Serial.println(Lng,6);
    }

xbee.send(tx);

}

What do you think is the problem? Any solution? Please help me!

If I had to bet money, I'd say that the multiple packets sent to the PC are arriving at the same time and are causing the RF signals at the coordinator to become jarbled.

In other words, I think each XBee is trying to talk at the same time and the listening XBee can't make out any of the signals.