Grain hopper limit switch

I am trying to design a system that has a hopper that is filled by a auger. I want it to have a high and low limit switch. When the level in the hopper reaches the bottom limit switch I would like it to run my auger ( controlled by a relay) until it is full and trips the high limit. Then it needs to wait till it trips the low limit again. Also i need to have a second auger hopper system running but it needs to switch on the relay when it trips the high limit and off when it trips the low. There will also be a third relay that is simply on or off. How do I run all this in the same sketch? Thanks for any help! I am a novice at this and anything helps.

What is the problem? The project look higly feasable.

The problem is I am not sure how to write the code. I know the basics but I’m struggling to figure this one out.

Get started trying! Write some code that reads an input and when that works some more code that handles an output like a relay. Watch the electrical needs for any relay. They often need more current then the 20 mA that an Arduino can give. Use INPUT_PULLUP and buttons connected between GND and input.

I know how to do both of those. Other than the pull up. I have a simple code wrote at the moment to turn on a LED which is in place of my relay for simplicity.t I have to engage two switches for it to turn on. In practice two switches will actually be off but to test the system it was set to turn on the LED. I can’t figure out how to make the relay turn back on when the lower switch sends the low signal.

Attach Your entire code. Use the code tags("</>").

void setup() {
pinMode(13,INPUT);
pinMode(12, OUTPUT);
pinMode (11,INPUT);

}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:

if(digitalRead(13) ==LOW && digitalRead(11)==LOW){
  digitalWrite(12, LOW);
}else{
  digitalWrite(12, LOW);
}

}