"Grow Chamber" Seeking Freelancers.

Hello my name is David. I am undergoing a project in building a grow chamber. I have already built and tested the chambers and now I wish to use an Arduino to control it.

Basic function will be a Thermostat controlling heat relay and cooling relay. Then I will need 2 to 4 other relays on timers and then 2 servos which can go 0deg to 180deg in 4 or 5 increments.

Parts list;
Nextion 7" enhanced HMI Arduino Mega
DHT 22 temp/humid sensor
8 5v relays
2 servos will be the bulk of the build.

I have already designed the Nextion intereface and have all the parts. What I will need is someone with coding ability to spearhead this project.

Please feel free to ask any questions or even critique my build. I am new to Arduino but I am very familiar with fabrication and producing a product.

So this goes out to that special freelancer looking to put his stamp on a project.

Any help is good help. Thank you so much guys.

Thanks,
AKTROPICAL.

The usual question: What’s the budget?

The next question, which always perplexes me when I see posts like this is, why did you select hardware instead of letting your freelancer do it? Now you've locked yourself (potentially) into a path that may end up costing you 5x what it should.

e.g., your basic function could be accomplished with a $30 thermostat.