Gyro mouse to joystick

Hello there! I am an airsoft player and have like 15 rifles... I was thinking on put an Arduino board with gyro, bluetooth, joysticks and buttons but i am a real noob on this world haha if some of you guide me to do It i promiss send one of my rifles finished for free with delivery included! Maybe teensy will be cheapest? Thanks un advance!! :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

What is it that you want the arduino to do?

Do a google search for ARDUINO TURRET !

Lots of fun !

My attempt just tracked the cats and shone a laser in random patterns in front of them.
EVIL GENIUS LAUGH GOES HERE <<<

I just want to play games like as gyroscope mouse and put bluetooth and like 8 buttons and 2 joysticks like the config of a Gamepad and if its posible to pair with android too for android games, thanks you guys!!

OK the scope (pun intended) changed a lot there.

Now you need a little more gear.
For which some form of reference might be needed from you ?

Explain "android games" in terms of what you want to do, as right now I have you pointing an airsoft gun at a piddly little screen of a phone shouting PEW PEW PEW.

Or something like THIS

Like the last want, moving the rifle and moving the mouse hahaha and want to read as genรฉrico Gamepad to just plug&play

I want to build like an generic bluetooth Gamepad into a rifle at the cheapest way possible without have to buy and dismount one i wanna buy the parts and do for my self. Some games uses the gyro of the phone but anothers no, so is there any way to built a gyro for Windows but android too into my rifle?
And that turret sounds pretty well muhahahah

From what I am able to glean from you so far you needs a 6 DOF sensor, Bluetooth, a few buttons and you are going to pop that into an airsoft gun or mount some form of POD on the gun.

Not a hard task at all really.