Hardware selection for DMX based DSLR camera control?

My background is in software development and in theatrical lighting control, but I'm new to robotics and automation hardware.

I'd like to build a project that can control a DSLR camera (specifically, a Nikon Z6), using the DMX512 protocol.

The goal is to have a device that uses 7 DMX channels, each controlling a separate motor or function. The motors should be able to put the camera in a repeatable position each time, even after everything is powered off and back on, so the system would need some kind of homing built in.

The channels and their controls would be:

(1) Track position. DMX values 0-254 is 0% to 100%, left to right position of camera on a track (search for "camera slider" for more information). Probably needs a continuous rotation motor to rotate a belt/cable on a pulley system to move the carriage holding the camera.
(2) Pan; the left to right pan of the camera base that it is mounted on. 180 degrees is fine, -90 to 90.
(3) Tilt; tilts the camera up and down, 180 degrees. A DMX value of 127 is 0 degree tilt. Even -45 to 45 would probably be ok.
(4) Roll; In the event the track is angled, such that a camera movement on the track is going up/downhill, this control keeps the camera level. But, I might make this fixed and not motorized to start with. +/- 15 degrees.
(5) Zoom; A motor that rotates the lens zoom, probably using a belt.
(6) Focus; A motor that rotates the lens focus ring, probably using a belt.
(7) Shutter release; sends a signal to the camera shutter release port, used for automating time-lapses.

The goal is to be able to use a DMX lighting controller to program camera "cues" so that I can press the "go" button on the lighting board, and via DMX, the camera will, for example, move to the left along the track, tilt up, pan to the right, zoom in, and adjust focus.