HC-05 and Win 10 or other device connected through BT

Hello,
recently I bought a bluetooth module HC-05. Its my first try with bluetooth so I expected that it would be easy to setup but for me its not.
Im having hard time communicating with module itself. Firs let me tell you my setup.
I use:
-BT module hc-05
-Logic Level converter to convert arduinos (or others 5v logic) to 3.3v used by HC-05
-Something to connect to pc. I tried arduino with SoftwareSerial but I got nothing from module. Now Im using USB to TTL converter but there is what happenes. I set BT module to be in AT mode and tried sending commands to it but everything what happend was that it gave me the command back.

I typed: AT

Response was: AT

Then I wanted to communicate with module by my PC. It paired but nothing else. I tried pairing for 10 times and 1 of 10 times it even gave me to COM ports (10 and 11) but then disapeared. I looked to device manager and there was error with "Bluetooth Device (RFCCOM Protocol TDI)" (BTW: I use Win 10). So now I dont know what to do. How to communicate with it? Thnx for ANY suggestions.

You might find the following background notes useful

http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~npyner/Arduino/GUIDE_2BT.pdf
http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~npyner/Arduino/BT_2_WAY.ino

I suggest you forget about the AT commands until you really need them - which may be never. I don’t think they are working anyway, as the correct response when you type AT should be OK.

Thanks.
I downloaded the toshiba bluetooth stack and my module now seems to be connected (double blink, 2 seconds delay, double blink) but still I cannot talk to it or see the communication.
I use the USB to TTL and BT module both connected to my PC. Im reading communication from BT module with arduino IDE console and sending commands to converter with teraTerm but I cant get communication. I tried changing baud rates (9600 and 38400) but nothing changed.
Thanks for reply.

Wojta: