Help Design The Uber Arduino BBQ Trailer & Camp Site

Hey Guys,

I'm on a competition BBQ team, and wanted to build the ultimate arduino controlled BBQ camp! That includes my trailer, grills, lights, entertainment, etc. I'm new to arudino, and just have most of the basics down, so I wanted some ideas from you guys as to what I could add to our BBQ camp that would make it crazy awesome, but also provide functionality that helps us monitor and improve our Q!

The Camp Site
1 - 6'x12' enclosed v-nose trailer
3 - 10'x10' EZ-ups pop up canopys
2 - Weber 22.5" Bullet Grills
1 - Vision Kamado Ceramic Grill
1 - Weber One Touch Grill
3 - Maverick Wireless Thermometers
1 - Propane Instant Hot Water Heater
1 - Floor A/C Unit

Arduino Odds & Ends
Multiple Arduino controllers - a bunch of nano's, a few unos, a mega, leonardo, and due.
7" LCD Touch Screen
Wifi Chips
Servos/Motors
Temp Sensors, Gas Sensors
Keypad
Light/Sound Sensors
4 relay breakout board

Ideas On Modifications And Upgrades
Camp Control System: Wanted to integrate the 7" LCD screen into the trailer and arduino setup somewhere. It'd be nice to setup the touch screen to control different stuff around the camp like the music, the lights, and the grills.
Sound System: Wanted to add a few nice speakers and amp to the trailer. If they could be controlled by an arduino in some way, that'd be cool.
Light System: Wanted to add both flood lights, and maybe some LED light strips that would respond to the music of the sound system.
Motorize Some Stuff: I think it'd be sweet if we could motorize some stuff. Like maybe have it so the hot water heater setup so it can slide out from the side of the trailer and you can just connect the hoses to it.
Weather Station/Motorized Flag Pole: Something that would be cool is to have a weather station that alerts us to inclement weather. Maybe an anemometer could be added to a motorized flag pole to monitor stuff like that?