HELP!! INVERSE KINEMATICS CODE FOR SCARA ROBOT

I'm working on a project that draws whatever user draws. So i need inverse kinematics for the scara robot arm that moves to desired x and y position received from the user input device. Im an computer science engineering student im not that much good at robotics and im a beginner in electronics, this is for my academics project. can someone help me with this.

Example 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q86bQxoo9vs

Example 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWgcuEoQOFk&t=23s

Im an computer science engineering student ... this is for my academics project.

Excellent project, but it sounds like you are missing [u]some really important course prerequisites[/u].

Ask your professor which those might be; take the courses, and then you will be in a great position to write the code yourself.

That way you can actually make a contribution to society, rather than ask forum members to do your work for you.

Actually im at the end of the semester so i cant take courses right now. in my department they dont offer robotics or electronics courses for my department. I searched a lot in the internet and tried my things but nothing works and my teachers dont have much knwoledge in this field. I came here for the last try. Im not asking for the whole project just the IK part.

I wrote the below code.

#include<Math.h>
int l1=15,l2=15,x,y;
float teta1,teta2;
void calc_IK(int x_ip,int y_ip);
void setup()
{
// put your setup code here, to run once:
Serial.begin(9600);
calc_IK(0.45,0.52);
}

void loop()
{
// put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
}
void calc_IK(int x_ip,int y_ip)
{
x=x_ip;
y=y_ip;
teta2=acos(((xx)+(xx)-(l1l1)-(l2l2))/(2l1l2));
teta1=-((l2*sin(teta2)x+(l1+l2cos(teta2))y)/((l2sin(teta2)y+(l1+l2cos(teta2))*y)));
Serial.println(degrees(teta1));
Serial.println(degrees(teta2));
}

Please use code tags </> to present code.

I didn’t check your formulas, just two hints: