Help needed to clean up code, do it smarter.

Hi All,

I just finished my first actual working code. It is meant for an RC car, controlling lights and the use of disc braking (it was a Nitro with disc braking but now brushless, I just want the discs to kick in when braking hard).

It does what I want but because I am really new to this I know that the code is put together like bits and pieces and I would like some advice to clean it up.

Bottomline:
RC RX receiver, channel 2, 4 and 5. Channel 2 is the throttle, 4 is a switch (lights off, lights dim, high beam). 5 is a dimmer for a Roof light strip.

Some leds are being used as an indicator (neutral, forward).

Lights are obvious I guess. Off, dim, and highbeam
Rearlights, off, normal and breaking
Rooflight dimmable from 0 to full

Also, The discbrakes need to kick in when I want and as hard as I want. Hence the Potentiometer involved.

Like I said it works but do I use the right pins and how can I clean up the code? I feel that I can do the coding a lot smarter but again, I am very new to this.

Thanks.

#include <Servo.h>
int maxBreakpPin=A2;
int maxBreakRead;
int ch2Pin=10; // Throttle / Brake input
int ch5Pin=12; //Dimmer input
int ch4Pin=11; // Lightswitch input
int ch2Value; //Throttle Value
int ch5Value; //Dimmer Value
int ch4Value; //LightSwitch Value
float maxExtraBrake;
float RoofValue; //Intensity of Rooflight
int ServoPin=9;
int FrontPin=6; //PWM / Frontlights
int StripPin=3; //PWM / RoofLight
int ForwardPin=4;//NORM / Indicator forward throttle
int NeutralPin=7; //NORM / Indicator Neutral Position
int BrakeRearPin=5;//PWM / Rear and brake light
int ExtraBreakPin=2;//PWM / Indicator for additional disc braking

int Direction=0; //Tracer for reverse
Servo myServo;

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:
  pinMode(maxBreakpPin, INPUT);
  pinMode(ch5Pin, INPUT); // Set our input pins as such
  pinMode(ch2Pin, INPUT);
  pinMode(ch4Pin, INPUT);
  pinMode(13, OUTPUT);