HELP SO MANNY ERRORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HI im new to arduinos. i have a arduino uno and i do not know how to program and i follow turturials.
i enter the code below and it has so manny errors. i was wandering if someone could tell me how to fix them.

HELP!!! :grin: :smiley: :. :frowning: :sleeping: ]:smiley: :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: ]:slight_smile: :roll_eyes: :zipper_mouth_face: :% 8) :cold_sweat: :0 :slight_smile:
(5-7 errors)

# Include <IRremote.h>

int RECV_PIN = 11;

int LED1 = 2;

int LED2 = 3;

int LED3 = 4;

int LED4 = 5;

int LED5 = 6;

int LED6 = 7;

long on1 = 0x00FFA25D;

long off1 = 0x00FFE01F;

long on2 = 0x00FF629D;

long off2 = 0x00FFA857;

long on3 = 0x00FFE21D;

long off3 = 0x00FF906F;

long on4 = 0x00FF22DD;

long off4 = 0x00FF6897;

long on5 = 0x00FF02FD;

long off5 = 0x00FF9867;

long on6 = 0x00FFC23D;

long off6 = 0x00FFB047;

IRrecv irrecv (RECV_PIN);

decode_results results;

/ / Dumps out the decode_results structure.

/ / Call this after IRrecv :: decode ()

/ / Void * to work around compiler issue

/ / Void dump (void * v) {

/ / Decode_results * results = (decode_results *) v

void dump (decode_results * results) {

int count = results-> rawlen;

if (results-> decode_type == UNKNOWN)

{

Serial.println ("Could not decode message");

}

else

{

if (results-> decode_type == NEC)

{

Serial.print ("Decoded NEC:");

}

else if (results-> decode_type == SONY)

{

Serial.print ("Decoded SONY:");

}

else if (results-> decode_type == RC5)

{

Serial.print ("Decoded RC5:");

}

else if (results-> decode_type == RC6)

{

Serial.print ("Decoded RC6:");

}

Serial.print (results-> value, HEX);

Serial.print ("(");

Serial.print (results-> bits, DEC);

Serial.println ("bits)");

}

Serial.print ("Raw (");

Serial.print (count, DEC);

Serial.print ("):");

for (int i = 0; i <count; i + +)

{

if ((i% 2) == 1) {

Serial.print (results-> rawbuf [i] * USECPERTICK, DEC);

}

else

{