help whit Error in Arduino Nano 33 BLE Sense

Hello

i’m new to Arduino i’m trying to do this example here:

for Arduino board to recognize simple voice, but it give me error when i try upload the code to
Arduino Nano 33 BLE Sense

this the error:

Arduino: 1.8.13 (Windows Store 1.8.42.0) (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino Nano 33 BLE”

Library Arduino_TensorFlowLite has been declared precompiled:

Using precompiled library in C:\Users\Moham\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Arduino_TensorFlowLite\src\cortex-m4\fpv4-sp-d16-softfp

Sketch uses 176848 bytes (17%) of program storage space. Maximum is 983040 bytes.

Global variables use 76344 bytes (29%) of dynamic memory, leaving 185800 bytes for local variables. Maximum is 262144 bytes.

Device : nRF52840-QIAA

Version : Arduino Bootloader (SAM-BA extended) 2.0 [Arduino:IKXYZ]

Address : 0x0

Pages : 256

Page Size : 4096 bytes

Total Size : 1024KB

Planes : 1

Lock Regions : 0

Locked : none

Security : false

Erase flash

Done in 0.000 seconds

Write 176856 bytes to flash (44 pages)

[==============================] 100% (44/44 pages)

Done in 7.353 seconds

processing.app.SerialException: Error opening serial port ‘COM3’.

at processing.app.Serial.(Serial.java:152)

at processing.app.Serial.(Serial.java:82)

at processing.app.SerialMonitor$2.(SerialMonitor.java:132)

at processing.app.SerialMonitor.open(SerialMonitor.java:132)

at processing.app.AbstractMonitor.resume(AbstractMonitor.java:132)

at processing.app.Editor.resumeOrCloseSerialMonitor(Editor.java:2120)

at processing.app.Editor.access$1300(Editor.java:117)

at processing.app.Editor$UploadHandler.run(Editor.java:2089)

at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)

Caused by: jssc.SerialPortException: Port name - COM3; Method name - openPort(); Exception type - Port not found.

at jssc.SerialPort.openPort(SerialPort.java:167)

at processing.app.Serial.(Serial.java:141)

… 8 more

Error opening serial port ‘COM3’.

This report would have more information with