Help with 3-phase zero-crossing

Hello everyone,

It is my first time posting here, so please bare with me. I have a task to do for my project but I am unsure if Arduino is able to perform it. I have never worked on an Arduino before, so basically I have zero experience and basic tutorial knowledge. I’ve tried googling my case but it seems like my question is specific, so I got no other option but to post it here.

Anyways, I want to generate 6 pulses from the crossing of 3-phase voltage supply of 50hz.

But I would like to generate those pulses from only a single phase. Assume that I obtained zero crossing of the single phase voltage by passing it through an optocoupler circuit.

As you can see from the picture above, first I will enter the zero crossing signal in the Arduino, then I would introduce a 30 degrees phase shift and make the new signal as my reference signal. After that, I would like to delay the reference signal once by 60 degrees and then another by 120 degrees. At the end of the day I would like 3 individual signals : The reference, reference + 60 degree , reference + 120 degree. And lastly I would like to add all those signals together to achieve 3 phase pulses.

Now the general question is, will an Arduino be able to perform all the above procedures? If your answer is yes, then what kind of problems do you think I will encounter and is there a possible solution?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks

I don't know the answer but you will be more likely to get help if you modify your Original Post and change the Title to indicate what you need help with. Maybe "Help with 3-phase zero-crossing"

...R

I can't see the pictures because the PC I'm working on is blocking the site. However, if you know it will be 50Hz, you can determine which phase each of your zero crosses belongs to based on the timing between them.