Help with CapSense Piano!

Hi, I’m pretty new to using Arduino IDE and was wondering whether I could get some help with the coding of this project. Using an Adafruit Flora, I have made an e-textile piano with seven capacitive touchpads made from conductive fabric connected to the Flora pins (0, 1, 2, 3, 9, 10, 12) with conductive thread, and a Piezo buzzer is attached to 6 and the ground/GND. I have lifted this code from a tutorial which I have attempted to modify:

/*
  Capacitive-Touch Arduino Keyboard Piano

Plays piano tones through a buzzer when the user taps touch-sensitive piano "keys"

Created  18 May 2013
  Modified 23 May 2013
  by Tyler Crumpton and Nicholas Jones

This code is released to the public domain. For information about the circuit,
  visit the Instructable tutorial at http://www.instructables.com/id/Capacitive-Touch-Arduino-Keyboard-Piano/
*/

#include <CapacitiveSensor.h>
#include "pitches.h"

#define BUZZER_PIN      6   // The output pin for the piezo buzzer
#define NUM_OF_SAMPLES  10   // Higher number whens more delay but more consistent readings
#define CAP_THRESHOLD   150  // Capactive reading that triggers a note (adjust to fit your needs)
#define NUM_OF_KEYS     7    // Number of keys that are on the keyboard

// This macro creates a capacitance "key" sensor object for each key on the piano keyboard:
#define CS(Y) CapacitiveSensor(2, Y)

// Each key corresponds to a note, which are defined here. Uncomment the scale that you want to use:
int notes[]={NOTE_C4,NOTE_D4,NOTE_E4,NOTE_F4,NOTE_G4,NOTE_A4,NOTE_B4}; // C-Major scale
//int notes[]={NOTE_A4,NOTE_B4,NOTE_C5,NOTE_D5,NOTE_E5,NOTE_F5,NOTE_G5}; // A-Minor scale
//int notes[]={NOTE_C4,NOTE_DS4,NOTE_F4,NOTE_FS4,NOTE_G4,NOTE_AS4,NOTE_C5}; // C Blues scale

// Defines the pins that the keys are connected to:
CapacitiveSensor keys[] = {CS(3), CS(2), CS(0), CS(1), CS(12), CS(9), CS(10)};

void setup() { 
  // Turn off autocalibrate on all channels:
  for(int i=0; i<8; ++i) {