Help with code

Hi,
I’m new to arduino. I have a sketch that reads temp from a one wire DS18D20 Waterproof Temp sensor. (The code is below). I will be monitoring temperature of beer when I brew it. When the beer reaches 160F I want the arduino to start an internal time for 60 minutes. After 60 minutes I want the arduino to turn on a digital out to activate a really that will open a solenoid valve. Hold the DI on for about 5 minutes. That way when the beer reaches temp it will automatically start a timer and then transfer the beer to the next stage automatically. Eventually I want to add more tasks but for now just monitor temp and when it reaches 160F start a timer (wait) 60 minutes then turn on digital out.

#include <OneWire.h>

#include <DallasTemperature.h>

#define ONE_WIRE_BUS 2

OneWire oneWire(ONE_WIRE_BUS);

DallasTemperature sensors(&oneWire);

DeviceAddress AddThermometer;

void setup(void)

{

Serial.begin(9600);

Serial.print("Locating devices...");

sensors.begin();

Serial.print("Found ");

Serial.print(sensors.getDeviceCount(), DEC);

Serial.println(" devices.");

Serial.print("Parasite power is: "); 

if (sensors.isParasitePowerMode()) Serial.println("ON");

else Serial.println("OFF");

if (!sensors.getAddress(AddThermometer, 0))   Serial.println("Unable to find address for Device 0"); 

Serial.print("Device 0 Address: ");

printAddress(AddThermometer);

Serial.println();

sensors.setResolution(AddThermometer, 9);

Serial.print("Device 0 Resolution: ");

Serial.print(sensors.getResolution(AddThermometer), DEC); 

Serial.println();

}

void printTemperature(DeviceAddress deviceAddress)

{

float tempC = sensors.getTempC(deviceAddress);

Serial.print("Temp C: ");

Serial.print(tempC);

Serial.print(" Temp F: ");

Serial.println(DallasTemperature::toFahrenheit(tempC)); 

}

void loop(void)

{ 

Serial.print("Requesting temperatures...");

sensors.requestTemperatures(); 

Serial.println("DONE");

printTemperature(insideThermometer);

}