help with correct components for Fluid dynamic experiment and the circuitry

I have a project that I am attempting to build and I know generically what I need to order but the detail is the problem.I have tried trawling though catalogs to find the appropriate component sensors and the connection cabling between them but have been unable to come up with the specs I need to run my experiment. I have drawn my project schematic if needed to help explain my problem. I am not an engineer so please excuse my attempt to ask the right questions or even the way I have asked the questions. I need the following;

1.Accelerometer +/- 50 g and analog type as I need continuous data not digital with PWM, and it must have a resolution of 10^-4 to 10^-6g

2.Data acquisition device (data logger) ....not sure if this would be a microcontroller, i.e. an arduino compatible using the ATmega32BP,

3.Do I need a signal conditioner if I purchase a data logger that perhaps already conditions the signal trace ?i.e. I think engineers either shift the level (voltage input up or down and also cut out the background noise of the signal)

4.A fluid static pressure sensor (i.e. a pressure transducer),

5.A small/compact size electrometer sensor to measure current (I) OR voltage,

6.The cabling that connects all of these devices.....not sure if RS232 or usb etc

7.I will use a microfluidic peristaltic pump (IPC-N) and it will have a RS232 so I need compatibility with the components above. Maybe I need to find some sort of adapter/s to connect up all the component sensors

Any help would be appreciated so I can order what I need or perhaps I have not identified something else that I also need? On board power supply will not be a problem as this has already been worked out.

I think you need to narrow down your choices before you can get any useful advice.