HEY ARDUINO EXPERTS NEED GUIDANCE HERE ! THANKS IN ADVANCE :)

GOOD DAY ARDUINO EXPERTS

Im Allan , Computer Engineering student and we have are design project now.

Now i come up to an idea to make a project that has able to give a certain location sample (room) to have an wireless File storage system like (Cloud , Dropbox) that will allow you to upload and download file but exclusive only in a certain range , this is my added feature idea on my title proposal "Advance Classroom Attendance Monitoring via Android with Local Area Wireless File Storage System and Room Appliances Automation Control " I just want to ask if its possible to make that ida because honestly im just a beginner totally in arduino, and if its possible can u give me some supporting preferences or knowledge on how and what modules will help me. =(

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE ARDUINO EXPERTS , MORE POWER AT YOU ALL PEOPLE 8) :slight_smile:

GOOD DAY ARDUINO EXPERTS

Now i come up to an idea to make a project that has able to give a certain location sample (room) to have an wireless File storage system like (Cloud , Dropbox) that will allow you to upload and download file but exclusive only in a certain range , this is my added feature idea on my title proposal "Advance Classroom Attendance Monitoring via Android with Local Area Wireless File Storage System and Room Appliances Automation Control " I just want to ask if its possible to make that ida because honestly im just a beginner totally in arduino, and if its possible can u give me some supporting preferences or knowledge on how and what modules will help me. =(

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE ARDUINO EXPERTS , MORE POWER AT YOU ALL PEOPLE 8) :slight_smile:

GOOD DAY ARDUINO EXPERTS