hola me funcionaria este circuito para controlar 10 series de 3 leds de potencia

hola quiero controlar 10 series de 3 leds de potencia con arduino , cada serie trabajaria a 9.9v y 500mA, no soy un experto en electronica y estoy buscando algo que me pueda funcionar, ya que podria hacer un circuito yo mismo pero todavia me da mucho trabajo consequir piezas o quizas no se buscar correctamente ya que es un mundo muy grande y lo que aprendo lo aprendo por mi cuenta porque en mi pais ya no dan cursos de electronica gracias espero puedan ayudarme .http://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/eo8AAOxyAs9SQ9J9/s-l500.jpg

Hi i would run this circuit to control 10 series of 3 power leds
Today at 01:28 am
Hello I want to control 10 series of 3 leds of power with arduino, each series would work to 9.9v and 500mA, I am not an expert in electronics and I am looking for something that can work for me, since I could do a circuit myself but still it gives me a lot of work Consequir pieces or maybe not look correctly since it is a very big world and what I learn I learn on my own because in my country they no longer give courses in electronics thanks I hope they can help me

Jose,
No estoy muy seguro de lo que quieres hacer....
cuando hablas de led de potencia, supongo q los leds piden mucha corriente,
en esos casos se usan transistores darlington y/o se opto acoplan si estan expuestos a mucho ruido
Por favor haz un dibujo para entender mejor ayudarte.

Alberto.

albert.girald@gmail.com

Each blue LED is 3.2 750mA
Each series has 3 leds = 9.6v and as I have 5amp, each series will work at 500mA to protect the little leds

I know I have to put a resistor in each series to absorb the remaining 2.4v

I want to put it to work with arduino by module bluethooth to control the intensity of the, it is for aquariums, thanks if you see some calculation bad please tell me since what little learned I learned online, since I am a welder of profecion, nothing that See conn electronica, lol thanks