how can i make a wifi to blutetooth stealth calling device?

i want to make a device that receives calls via wifi …

then sends the audio to a bluetooth headphone … using arduino and similar devices …

something similar to this

the disadvantage of the device above that it uses cell phone network ( mobile telecommunications ) that is not good all the times at some areas and this what i don’t want at all !! i am a beginner and need to know all the components and devices needed to make the stealth calling

every reply is appreciated

Your question is hard to understand.
What is producing the wifi that contains the wanted calls?
The usual way to make calls over wifi is to use some kind of VOIP, and that requires an audio codec of some type.
What type is dependant on where the calls are coming from , but the most basic which is
G.711 needs more CPU power than an Arduino has, even assuming someone has written the code for it.

Is that a valid credit card? If it is then I suggest that putting a photo of it on the internet where anyone can read it isn't very wise.

You need a blue tooth enabled SIP telephone and an account with a SIP provider.

PerryBebbington:
Is that a valid credit card?

Take a look at the Valid from and to dates.

mauried:
Your question is hard to understand.
What is producing the wifi that contains the wanted calls?
The usual way to make calls over wifi is to use some kind of VOIP, and that requires an audio codec of some type.
What type is dependant on where the calls are coming from , but the most basic which is
G.711 needs more CPU power than an Arduino has, even assuming someone has written the code for it.

let me make it simple …
here what it’s supposed to have
1- the device that the post is about… that’s connected to a wifi network
2- another android phone …that’s connected to a wifi network
3- a wifi router or any other wifi broadcasting devices …
“G.711 needs more CPU power than an Arduino”
so what you suggest