How do I run two loop at same time to scan RFID and GPS Coordinates

I have build a real time vehicle tracking system in which I want to scan continuously gps location using sim808 shield module which send data to mysql database where I will fetch for futher operation and if any driver scan his RFID card at RC522 Module I need to pause gps tracking and tcp connection of data sending and give highest priority to rfid scanner but when card is not present it start gps coordinate and send over the server if I place a card to scan it will not scan the card till tcp connection shut that may lead error to scan card and send to card detail to server.

How do I solve this issue with arduino Nano + RC522 +GSM/GPS sim 808 module. I want to give highest priority to rfid scanner as well data logging in background when card is not present but if card reaches the sensor immideatley hold the tcp and gps operation while card process is going on.

Please help I am new in arduino.

Start here

It is the topmost thread in this section of the forum, with a title in bold type; it's remarkable that you didn't see it. Is there any way we could make it more obvious?

Sorry Sir I am unable to understand your reply, Project working fine but there is huge delay to scan RFID card while controller busy in other loop to send data over tcp connection as soon as it completed ,RFID scanned,What I want scanning at highest priority as card present to RC522 module it should stop all operation and scan card first then starts its normal routing.

Please help me to solve this issue.

Project working fine but there is huge delay

Clearly your definition of “working fine” differs from mine.

Whatever.

You didn’t post your code, and we’re not psychic. (It’s kind-of embarrassing that I have to post such an obvious thing, but again, hey! Whatever)

ahbhoyar: Sorry Sir I am unable to understand your reply,

Have you studied the code in the link in Reply #1 ?

...R

please find the code below;