How to add multiple laser receivers to Arduino inputs?

/I’m using the following code to detect a laser beam trip wire, however I’m having an issue adding additional laser receivers to A1-A5. I’m using a keypad to reset alarm and a 5v relay to activate lasers, alarms and strobe light. I’m new to all this and could use some direction. Thanks in advance!/

#include <Keypad.h>

#define Rec 0
#define Laser 2
#define Relay 12

bool detection;
short a=0;
short code[4]={'0','0','0','0'};  

const byte numRows= 4;            
const byte numCols= 4;

char keymap[numRows][numCols]=    
         {
         {'1', '2', '3', 'A'}, 
         {'4', '5', '6', 'B'}, 
         {'7', '8', '9', 'C'},
         {'*', '0', '#', 'D'}
         };

byte rowPins[numRows] = {11,10,9,8}; //Keypad 8 pins
byte colPins[numCols]= {7,6,5,4}; 

Keypad myKeypad= Keypad(makeKeymap(keymap), rowPins, colPins, numRows, numCols);

void setup() {
 digitalWrite(Relay, HIGH);
 pinMode(Relay, OUTPUT);
 pinMode(Laser, OUTPUT);
 digitalWrite(Laser, LOW);
 delay(2000);
}

void loop() {

short Detect = analogRead(Rec);                 

if(Detect < 500)
       detection = true;

if(detection==true) 
       {                                       
        digitalWrite(Relay, LOW);
        char keypressed = myKeypad.getKey();
        if (keypressed == '*')                   
        Getpass();
         }

if(a==4){                                   
        digitalWrite(Relay, HIGH);
        a=0;                                 
        detection=false;
        }

}

void Getpass(){               
 for(short i=0 ; i<4 ; i++)
           {

char keypressed = myKeypad.waitForKey();
             if (keypressed==code[i])   
             a++;
           }
}

mrogers80:
I'm having an issue

And you expect us to guess what that issue is? You don't want to tell us what the problem is?