How to combine a 6DOF, magnetometer, Barometer together ?

Hi, I'm a newbie here.

I have a Atmega2560 and I'm build a quadrotor here. I just don't quite get it how to combining those system together.

Before this, i have write my own quad motor program. (I can post it out if you guys need it)
Yet, i still don't know how to set up all these thing together along with a RC controller. (I have bought a RC from Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter+Receiver)

I'm stuck at this moment.

Combining my code with the 3 sensors for me is very difficult:

1. 6DOF
  2. Magnetometer
  3. Barometer

I have read through the tutorial from http://bildr.org/2012/03/stable-orientation-digital-imu-6dof-arduino/
http://bildr.org/2011/03/adxl345-arduino/
Search Results for “HMC5883” – bildr.org

following the steps from the tutorial is just giving me to setting up those sensors 1 by 1, not combining everything together.

My due date is almost here, and i'm running out of time. I really hope that you guys can give me an clear idea so that i can process to the next step.

My due date is almost here, and i'm running out of time. I really hope that you guys can give me an clear idea so that i can process to the next step.

Unfortunately it sounds like you picked a project well beyond your software skills to complete. I'm not sure you will be able to get the help you need in such a short while. Needing help 'tying everything together' is just too board a request that is almost impossible for anyone to give you a solution. There are forums out there that deal just with quadrocopters, perhaps they might be of help?

Lefty

The 6-dof ( which I presume means an accelerometer and a gyro sensor ), will tell you the orientation of your aircraft.

The magnetometer is going to provide a fixed directional reference, which will enable you to compensate and correct
for gyro drift about the z axis.

The barometer is going to determine the altitude. This doesn't need to be "integrated" to the others.