How to control 2 dc motors

Hello to everyone,
I hope you are doing well.
I'm new with electronics and arduino. I have a little project I want to do. Actually I want to control 2 dc motors with my mobile phone via bluetooth.

I want the first motor to rotate anti-clockwise ( from 0° to 180°) then clockwise (from 180° to 0°). then I want the second motor to rotate anti-clockwise (from 0° to 360°) to pause a few seconds then to rotate clockwise (from 360° to 0°).

Precisely, I would like to tell the motors how to rotate through my mobile phone via bluetooth.

Please I beg you to tell me which specific electronic components I have to use (Arduino uno, dc motors, etc) how to connect them and how to program them.

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day.

dexter2005:
Hello to everyone,
I hope you are doing well.
I'm new with electronics and arduino. I have a little project I want to do. Actually I want to control 2 dc motors with my mobile phone via bluetooth.

I want the first motor to rotate anti-clockwise ( from 0° to 180°) then clockwise (from 180° to 0°). then I want the second motor to rotate anti-clockwise (from 0° to 360°) to pause a few seconds then to rotate clockwise (from 360° to 0°).

Precisely, I would like to tell the motors how to rotate through my mobile phone via bluetooth.

Please I beg you to tell me which specific electronic components I have to use (Arduino uno, dc motors, etc) how to connect them and how to program them.

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day.

Doesn't work that way. You go first! Tell us what motors you want to control, specifically, and the current and voltages they require. Tell us the power supply you will be using. Tell us what volt-Ohmmeter you are using to measure the voltages and current of your project.
Good luck,
Paul

I want to control 2 dc motors of 7-12 v and max 2A.
I want to use 1 external battery of 9volt.
I don't use any volt-Ohmmeter to measure the voltages and current of my project. Please could you suggest one?