How to free PWM pins when connecting Adafruit 1.8" TFT LCD display

~ Here is the thing:

I will be very happily receiving an Adafruit 1.8" TFT LCD display.

Although I have a Mega (2560?), I'd like to use it with my Uno.
Once my project is done, I'd like to switch to a micro or a mini to install my project permanently.

And for my project, I need as many PWM pins free as possible.

~ Here is the problem:

Looking at wiring and test section of this LCD on Adafruit (Breakout Wiring & Test | 1.8" TFT Display Breakout and Shield | Adafruit Learning System), I see that this LCD is using at least 3 PWM pins on an Uno.

~ Here is the question:

• Is it possible to wire this component differently?
  • If it is possible, how can do it?

I'd like to have all 6 real PWM pins free (or at least 5 since I think 1 PWM is a must for LCD brightness).

I am not a complete beginner but I don't really know the gist of Arduino's workings at this stage and I couldn't find an answer to this problem.

Thanks in advance everyone for your help.

The very first line from the Adafruit link you posted (red highlight added my me)...

There are two ways to wire up these displays - one is a more flexible method (you can use any pins on the Arduino) and the other is much faster (4-8x faster, but you are required to use the hardware SPI pins) We will begin by showing how to use the faster method, you can always change the pins later for flexible 'software SPI'

The hardware SPI is fixed to using pins 10-13. You might be able to re-purpose pin 10 as long as it remains an output but the other pins 11-13 are what they are. I would assume pin 9 can be changed without much problem.

Thank you for your help.

I read the Adafruit link start to finish.
It just shows how to change pins 13 and 11.
It mentions later changing other ones as well but I am not seeing where or how.

So that's the reason why I ask my question: How? here

I also assumed that the rest can be changed given Adafruit mentioning it.