How to make an arduino controlled flip clock?

Hello everyone, I need some help to make this flip clock project come to life that all the details found on this website: http://www.coders.sk/w/flipclock

Since I have got no Arduino experience so far in my life, I need your help to done this project. I don't understand anything about guidances found on the project's website. But I am completely sure that the entire project only took 2 days for them to finish. So, If you can help me step by step on how to do this project, at least if you can guide me, we can done this project together in max. 3 days.

But if I had to learn how to do this project on myself, it would take me 1 months or more. Because, I have never experienced Arduino and don't need to experience it in the rest of my life because its not my job. I just need to done this project in some way.

The best idea is to get help from community. Anyway, project is completely revealed with all of its details so it makes whole process very clear and easy. I hope we can done this project by the help of this great community and people. Thanks in advance...

Note: I am going to buy any of the electronic device that needed to done this project.

Edit 1: The only thing I want your help is to guide me step by step. For example, you can tell me to buy a flip clock. Or attach this relay or led on the board...

Don't we have a sticky for correct response to this kind of request??

The web site has schematics, code and commentary. What more do you need?

The hard part will be finding a flip-clock module exactly like the one they found. It's called a Pragotron IPJ 0612 flip slave clock. A few are available from eBay but the ones I have seen cost hundreds of dollars. Good luck.

terryking228: Don't we have a sticky for correct response to this kind of request??