how to make single package power supply for Arduio Uno R3

I am new to Arduio and as a simple first project I would like to use an Arduino + photo cell to turn on and off a 110 VAC "security light" - a floor lamp in my living room. The problem I have is with the power supply for this project.

I have a recently purchased an Arduino Uno R3. I want to package the project in a common double wide (and double deep, or even triple deep) AC house wiring electrical box that will sit on the floor.

With input from a photo cell, the programmed Arduino will turn on and off the 110 VAC to the light at the proper times. I have completed the programming and it is working well to turn on and off an LED on the Arduino board - in what I would call prototype mode. In this mode the Arduino is powered by either the USB plug to my laptop, or a 12VDC wall wart.

The next step is to build the electronics. For this step I want to power the Arduino, and the relay to control the 110 VAC light, with a single 12 VDC power supply. I expect to budget about 100 mA for the 12 VDC relay that will control the 110 VAC to the light. My electrical box will have a 110 VAC 3-prong plug that will be plugged into a wall outlet near the lamp. My electrical box will also have a 110 VAC duplex outlet into which the floor lamp will be plugged.