how to set analog pins on tft lcd

hello huys im tryin gto use a 3.5 lcd touch in to a car to check if there is some warning lights on…
how can i set up the analog pins to do like for example
if there is a signal on analog 1 to display a message on the screen? im using this code
im new in the arduino:/

#include <Adafruit_GFX.h>    
#include <Adafruit_TFTLCD.h>
#include <stdint.h>
#include <TouchScreen.h>

#define LCD_CS A3 
#define LCD_CD A2 
#define LCD_WR A1 
#define LCD_RD A0 
#define LCD_RESET A4 

#define YP A2  // must be an analog pin, use "An" notation!
#define XM A3  // must be an analog pin, use "An" notation!
#define YM 8   // can be a digital pin
#define XP 9   // can be a digital pin

#define TS_MINX 320 
#define TS_MINY 480
#define TS_MAXX 949
#define TS_MAXY 902

#define BLACK   0x0000
#define BLUE    0x001F
#define RED     0xF800
#define GREEN   0x07E0
#define CYAN    0x07FF
#define MAGENTA 0xF81F
#define YELLOW  0xFFE0
#define WHITE   0xFFFF

Adafruit_TFTLCD tft(LCD_CS, LCD_CD, LCD_WR, LCD_RD, LCD_RESET);

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(9600);
  Serial.println(F("TFT LCD test"));

#ifdef USE_ADAFRUIT_SHIELD_PINOUT
  Serial.println(F("Using Adafruit 3.5\" TFT Arduino Shield Pinout"));
#else
  Serial.println(F("Using Adafruit 3.5\" TFT Breakout Board Pinout"));
#endif

Serial.print("TFT size is "); Serial.print(tft.width()); Serial.print("x"); Serial.println(tft.height());

tft.reset();

tft.begin(0x9481);
  tft.setRotation(3);
  tft.fillScreen(RED);
  tft.fillScreen(BLACK);

tft.setCursor(135,215);
  tft.setTextColor(WHITE);
  tft.setTextSize(4);
  tft.print("A verificar");
 delay(5);

tft.setCursor(80,100);
  tft.setTextColor(WHITE);
  tft.setTextSize(4);
  tft.print("Honda");

tft.setCursor(220,100);
  tft.setTextColor(RED);
  tft.setTextSize(4);
  tft.print("System!");

tft.drawRect(0,0,480,320,WHITE);
  delay(1000);

}
void loop() 
{
  tft.fillRect(80,200,321,60,BLACK);
  delay(1);
 /* tft.fillRect(80,200,321,60,RED);*/
  tft.setCursor(135,215);