How to

Hi everyone :slight_smile:
I am new to Arduino, and have a question about the RC522 RFID readers.
First of all, I want to tell you that you are currently reading the message from a person who is very poor in electronics and computers. You might as well say that if you decide to help me, you will have to be patient :stuck_out_tongue: Ah, and also, I am French. To tell you that it will be very complicated.
I own a Mega 2560.
Here is my problem:

I want to do a single tag RFID reader activation sequence. For example, the tag must pass first on reader 1, then 2, then 3, then 4, before activating a relay.
Currently, I have managed to connect multiple RFID readers and have them read tags correctly using the example "readuidmultireader" provided with the library. I just changed the pins as I'm on Mega, as well as the tag ID, of course.

I don't know how to program a sequence with a precise order of activating RFID readers by a single tag.
If you have some food for thought, that would be really great: D
Thank you all and love from France <3

I am French

If you would be more comfortable in your own language there is a French section of this forum

Is there one tag and one sequence?

@UKHeliBob: Sorry, I didn't know there was a french question! :slight_smile: Do you want me to delete this topic?
@wildbill: Yes, that's it! There's just one tag and one sequence. I still don't know what is the sequence, I just don't know how to make readers recognize one by one to make a sequence, and go through the steps of this sequence by passing a tag on each reader :slight_smile: Is it understandable? :confused:

Do you want me to delete this topic?

You can't, but I can or I (or another mod) could copy it to the French section and you can change the title of the topic to explain what you want to do (in French, of course)