hydroponic garden

So I'm new at this, I have a hydroponic garden that i would like to automate, here's what i have but i need some help with the coding please!

I have 8 5vc coil relays with 250/120vac contacts
external 5vdc power supply for relays
Arduino Uno connected via usb 2.0 to raspberry pi 4B 4GB Ram
3.2 or 3.5" TFT display

Important note: the relays are working on Inverted logic, meaning High or 1 is Off and Low or 0 is on**

// D3 = Blue Led indicator for Grow Lights
// D4 = Yellow Led indicator for Air Pump
// D5 = Red Led indicator for Sump Pump
// D6 = Relay 1 = Grow Lights
// D7 = Relay 2 = Intake ("Exhaust Fan")
// D8 = Relay 3 = Exhaust ("Exhaust Fan")
// D9 = Relay 4 = Air Pump
// D10 = Relay 5 = Sump pump ( waters plants)
// D11 = Relay 6 = Recirculation Fan
// D12 = Relay 7 = Heating lamp (Future Use - During Winter)
// D13 = Relay 8 = 5Vdc Power Source
// A0 = DH11 Temp. and Humidity Sensor
// A1 = Soil Moisture sensor

I have some of the program done, but i think i would like it different as I'm using delays in milliseconds for 16 hours not quite sure it will function properly, so here's what i would like if anyone is interested in helping:

in void loop()
real time without adding any extra circuitry to turn relayPin1 on for 16 hrs
real time to turn relayPin1 back off for 8 hours

time interrupts every 10 seconds to check for temp if 26 degree Celsius or 80 degrees Fahrenheit, turn on relay pins 2 and 3, and if below 21.11 Celsius or 70 degrees Fahrenheit turn off relay pins 2 and 3. Would also like this to display on the tft screen attached to the raspberry pi 4b.

would like the soil moisture sensor to read every hour with a limit of 100 and if the limit is less than or equal to 20 and greater than or equal to 11, to turn on relay pin 4 print out Soil moisture at 20 percent turn air pump on and display on tft, as well as turn on the yellow led indicator light.