I got the message "Memory error" please help!

Hi everyone I am new in Arduino stuff recently I am working in a project which consists in adapting an arduino with a dust sensor (dsm501a) and send these data from arduino to MySQL data base. The code I created is too big and I have some problems. I have to say first that I used the MySQL connector by Dr. Charles Bell. The moment that I run my program I get a first message that says: "Low memory available, stability problems may occur" and when I open my serial monitor it says: Connected to etwork My IP address is Connecting (everything ok so far until now) and then Memory error

Please tell me what ca I do. I really need to solve this because it is my thesis project of my master. Best regards,

Sebastian Silva P.

Please tell me what ca I do.

Do not use the MySQL connector. That puts all the onus of dealing with MySQL on the Arduino.

Make a normal GET request to pass the data to a PHP script on the server, and have it deal with putting the data in MySQL.

Thanks for your response but please tell me how can I do that? do you have an example? The thing is that I am new in this stuff about arduino, so please if you can help me I would appreciate it so much...

(deleted)

Please just answer if you are going to help otherwise don't make me lose my time and other's time. Additionally I have learned and now I have a general knowledge about what I am doing, Regards,

(deleted)

Well, we haven't seen any code yet, so we can only presume you've done all you can to conserve precious RAM

@sebassivap is currently enjoying a short forum timeout to consider his/her attitude to cross-posting, bad language and misuse of the "report to moderator" control.

In the meantime perhaps somebody can answer this basic question:

Where/what is the Arduino memory manager interface, that allows to track memory usage?

The moment that I run my program I get a first message that says: "Low memory available, stability problems may occur"