I have a problem controlling multiple servos in one for loop

Hi there,

I am fairly new to programming on an Arduino so please bear with me. I am building a pair of walking legs using six servos. For now I just want the loop to start as soon as I power it up. That is working fine for three servos but as soon as I add a fourth the count does something unexpected. I basically want a for loop to simultaneously move all of these servos but when the fourth servo is added into the loop the count skips at a certain point for some reason. I have tested all of the other servos individually using the serial monitor. They count down and then count back up as expected. But as soon as I add the fourth servo into my for loop it will count down and then skip numbers. In my code you will see that I have left foot, right foot, left hip, right hip. ( I have knees but I am not using them yet because of this problem. ) In the serial monitor I am reading the right hip. It starts to count down from 180 to 150 but when it gets to 161 it drops down to 150 which creates an expected jolt in the servo. I thought that maybe I had a servo problem until I watched each of them on the serial monitor. But this appears to be a code problem instead. So I need to know: Do I have a programming problem? Am I exceeding the limitations of the Arduino? Is there a way to optimize this code so that each loop will behave as expected? Thanks in advance! Here is my code:

#include <Servo.h>

//lfootser: 80 is flat - 60 makes the plate tilt right and robot leans left. higher makes robot lean right -  100 is opposite
//rfootser: 40 is flat - 20 makes the plate tile right and robot leans left. higher makes robot lean right - 60 is opposite
//lkneeser: 70 is flat - 50 makes the knee bend in so the right leg can go forward - 90 makes the knee bend out so the right leg can go back