i have parts from a failed project need idea's to reuse them

hello so me and my group were doing a graduation project about an automatic tyre inflation system and we ended up making a prototype of the system towards the end which didnt end up functioning due to issues in either the coding or the electric wiring of the components, anyways the parts ive salvaged from the project are as follows:

1. arduino mega R3 microcontroller ( came with a starter kit of lights buttons wires and whatnot)
  2. two 3/2 solenoid valves for air normally closed.
  3. 1.5 HP, 6L compressor& tank with a regulator and pressure relief valve
  4. 2 way channel relay
  5. 12V dc battery
  6. some pneumatic tubing with various fitting for the valves
  7. a car tyre
  8. some electric wires

thats about all i can remember salvaging if a project idea is interesitng enough to do im willing to purchase extra parts, keep in mind my background is in aeronautical engineering but ive grown to find arduinos interesting and wouldnt mind learning new things, also this project will be just for fun in my free time.
Thanks in advance!

A robot spray painter?

It would seem pretty obvious that all that stuff is best suited for making some sort of tyre inflation system.

Buy more solenoid valves. Build organ pipes or membrane horns or both. Create a very loud automatic instrument.

Build an artistic installation with parts moving and rotating from blowers.

Power some hobby steam engines with the pressured air.

Speaking of automatic instruments and membrane horns, here's an idea.