I need a reality check

So for the past week or two, I've had a design slowly evolving for a Pretty Damn Cool project. I need a reality check on whether I can even attach all this stuff to a single arduino and have a shot in hell at any reasonable speed. I know I can physically connect it all. Hell, I have pins left over. This is also my first arduino project, but not my first time on a uC. It is, however, my first time connecting up the hardware.

I'm an amateur race car driver on a very ambitious team competing in a highly competitive endurance racing series. My team's primary financial support comes from the generosity of an Internet community, and we try to keep them sated with boatloads of pictures, in-car video, the works. Our effectiveness there is kind of limited because many race tracks aren't known for having readily available electricity and indoor plumbing, much less Internet connections or cell coverage.

Anyway, this planned device serves four purposes: 1) It collects handy statistics and Science(TM) that would make for pretty graphs to share with our supporters. 2) It collects important data that allows us to fine-tune the performance of the car and monitor for impending failures in real-time so we can pit BEFORE it blows up or catches fire 3) It resolves some nagging communications issues (I'll explain this more later) 4) It gives us a neato piece of kit that we might sell a few copies of to our competition. Naturally they could always build it themselves from schematics and source, but just because you can weld doesn't mean you can solder.