i need help with coding a photoresistor and LCD

Hello …

so I did my best and redo the wiring and the LCD worked with me perfectly with the "hello world "code,
but I don’t need this code i tried to take many codes to make my idea work …
which is pointing a laser on the photoresistor and if an object came and cut it it will count +1 and I will also use another photo resistor because i’m using two roads .
second which is i don’t know how to code it after i count it i want to sum the first one alone and the second one alone and see the less the display it on the LCD screen.

i’m totaly new to Arduino ,so i really need help with the coding because i’m new to it.

here is the code that i used :

#include <FastIO.h>
#include <I2CIO.h>
#include <LCD.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_I2C.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_SR.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_SR2W.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_SR3W.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <LCD.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_I2C.h>
#define I2C_ADDR    0x27  // Define I2C Address where the PCF8574A is
#define BACKLIGHT_PIN     3
#define En_pin  2
#define Rw_pin  1
#define Rs_pin  0
#define D4_pin  4
#define D5_pin  5
#define D6_pin  6
#define D7_pin  7
int n = 1;
LiquidCrystal_I2C       lcd(I2C_ADDR,En_pin,Rw_pin,Rs_pin,D4_pin,D5_pin,D6_pin,D7_pin);

int ledPin = 13;
int lightPin = 0;  //define a pin for Photo resistor
int threshold = 85;  //intensity of light that triggers the count
int i = 0;
int dirpin = 2;
int steppin = 3;
int j;

void setup(){
    lcd.begin (20,4,LCD_5x8DOTS);
    lcd.setBacklightPin(BACKLIGHT_PIN,POSITIVE); // init the backlight
    //Serial.begin(9600);  //Begin serial communcation
    pinMode(ledPin, OUTPUT);
    pinMode(dirpin, OUTPUT);
    pinMode(steppin, OUTPUT);

digitalWrite(dirpin, LOW);     // Set the direction.

}

void loop(){

if(analogRead(lightPin) > threshold ){

if(digitalRead(ledPin) == LOW){
          i++;
          //Serial.println(i);

}

digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
        //Serial.println(i);