I need help with which parts I will need for this project

Hi, I'm new here, my name is Flávio, I'm a Physics student at the State University of Feira de Santana. I was working on a project for some time with a colleague, the idea was to create a high-speed aircraft capable of guiding itself, it wouldn't be a quadcopter because we already have that and it kind of breaks the idea of ​​a "high-speed vehicle ". Anyway, the initial idea was to do something with basic controls using radio signal, but as I've always been interested in Arduino but never tried to do anything too complicated I came here to ask you which parts I need to use to have:
Remote connection, with a maximum of 800M to 1KM, receive images in real time even with low quality, know its position and angle, controls for multiple motors and servos.

Sorry if I'm asking a lot of things, but these are the parts that I've separated so far, and I would like to know if it's possible to work with them together, as for the code we'll do them ourselves without any problem about that.
Arduino Uno R3 (Or any other board that you guys can tell me since this one probably won't be able to supply so many modules at the same time)
Nrf24l01 2.4ghz (For the network, this is the part I'm most confused about if it is possible to use to connect to a websocket, by the way we have a high power network and with directed antennas it easily has 4KM+ range and since there shouldn't be anything between it and the antenna less than 1KM with an omnidirectional antenna this shouldn't be a problem I think)
ne6mv2 (GPS Module)
Gy-521(Accelerometer)
esp32 (As camera)
2x Brushless Motors (with a maximum use of 180W each)
4x servants
2x Stepper Motors

That's all I've saved so far, there are still some parts left, I know there are flight controls ready, but they are expensive, and it breaks the design idea, so which of these parts should I change so this can work together?