I NEED HELP!

I am trying to program a robot to avoid obstacles with a sound sensor. This is my first project using arduino. I have verified and compiled my program it is ok no bugs. I have uploaded my program to my borad, the sensors are working but the two servo sweep motors isn’t working. I have tried the example code for only one servo it worked but when I try for the two motors it doesn’t work. Please examine my code and tell me where I am wrong.

/* Aim: I intend to create a four legged robot using using a HC-SR04 ultrasound sensors and two sweep servo motor as the legs.
*/

#include <NewPing.h>

/* Circuit connection:

• VCC attached to 5V
  • GND attached to ground
  • TRIG attached to digital pin 3
  • ECHO attached to digital pin 4
    */

const int trigPin = 3;
const int echoPin = 4;

#include <Servo.h> // this will control the legs
Servo servoFL; // servo Fore Limb
Servo servoHL; // servo Hind Limb

int i;
int j;

void setup() {
Serial.begin(9600); // communicate with the pins(serial communication initialized)
servoFL.attach(5);
servoHL.attach(6);
}

void loop() {
/* using the code format for ping.
*/
long duration, cm;
pinMode(trigPin, OUTPUT);
digitalWrite(trigPin, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(2);
digitalWrite(trigPin, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(5);
pinMode(echoPin, INPUT);
duration = pulseIn(echoPin, HIGH);

// convert the time into a distance
cm = microsecondsToCentimeters(duration);

Serial.print(cm);
Serial.print(“cm”);
Serial.println();
delay(100); /* I used to print command for two reasons:
*So that I can monitor the distance read by the sensor.
*So that I can check if the sensor is working properly
*/
}

long microsecondsToCentimeters(long microseconds) {
// The speed of sound is 340 m/s or 29 microseconds per centimeter.
// The ping travels out and back, so to find the distance of the
// object we take half of the distance travelled.
return microseconds / 29 / 2;
}

int cm = long (microsecondsToCentimeters);

int CheckSensor() {